

Governor Committees 2021-22

Curriculum, Ethos and Standards Committee TBC (CofG) Sarah Annette (HT) Rachel Sharp (DHT) Helena Kewley (Vice CofG) Claire Hitchen (Foundation) Nicola King (Parent)	Admissions/Pupil Discipline and Welfare Committee TBC(CofG) Helena Kewley (Vice CofG) Lisa Harris (Foundation) Sarah Annette (HT) – presents case for exclusions.
Resources Committee (finance, Staffing, buildings and H+S) TBC (CofG) Sarah Annette (HT) Rachel Sharp (DHT) Lisa Harris (Foundation) Christopher Shepherd (Parent) Helena Kewley (Vice CofG) Nicola King (Parent) Andy Drinkwater (Foundation)	Nominated Governors Child Protection and Safeguarding – Helena Kewley Wider Curriculum – Nicola King Science – Helena Kewley RE and Collective Worship – PHSE – Helena Kewley Pupil Premium – Helena Kewley English – Christopher Shepherd Mathematics – Lisa Harris Training Link – Claire Hitchen SEND – Claire Hitchen PE/Sports Premium – Lisa Harris Able, Gifted and Talented – Helena Kewley Educational Visits – Helena Kewley EYFS – Helena Kewley Y1/2 – Andrea Glynn Y3/4 – Christopher Shepherd Y5/6 – Lisa Harris
Performance Management – HT TBC(CofG) Helena Kewley (Vice CofG) Lisa Harris (Foundation) School Advisor	Pay Committee Helena Kewley (Vice CofG) Nicola King (Parent) Chris Shepherd (Parent)
Appeals and Complaints Committee Three untainted Governors	Staff Attendance, Discipline and Dismissal Committee TBC (CofG) Helena Kewley (Vice CofG)

⁺ Wider Curriculum – incorporates Geography, History, Music, Drama, Art